Skip to content

Useful Information

FORMS

Healthcare Professionals

Chinese Medicine Practitioner
Medical Practitioner
Dentist and Ancilliary Dental Worker
Pharmacist
Nurse
Midwife
Supplementary Medical Professionals
Chiropractors

Chinese Medicine Practitioner

Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Portable Document Format (PDF)
( Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form E-mail Enquiry
Change of Personal Particulars of Chinese Medicine Practitioners Change of Personal Particulars of Chinese Medicine Practitioners ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Application Form and Guidance Notes for Registration as Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner and Practising Certificate (FR) Application Form and Guidance Notes for Registration as Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner and Practising Certificate (FR) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Guidance Notes and Application Form for "Certificate Verifying Registration as Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner" Guidance Notes and Application Form for Certificate Verifying Registration as Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Guidance Notes and Application Form for "Certified Copy of an Entry in the Register of Chinese Medicine Practitioners" Guidance Notes and Application Form for Certified Copy of an Entry in the Register of Chinese Medicine Practitioners ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Guidance Notes and Application Form for "Certified True Copy of Notification to Listed Chinese Medicine Practitioner" Guidance Notes and Application Form for Certified True Copy of Notification to Listed Chinese Medicine Practitioner ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Application Form for Renewal of Practising Certificate of Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner (RP) Application Form for Renewal of Practising Certificate of Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner (RP) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Application Form for Practising Certificate Application Form for Practising Certificate ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Guidance Notes and Application Form for "Certified True Copy of Practising Certificate for Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner" Guidance Notes and Application Form for Certified True Copy of Practising Certificate for Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Declaration form for Study in Professional Chinese Medicine Programmes held by Accredited Mainland Institutions Declaration form for Study in Professional Chinese Medicine Programmes held by Accredited Mainland Institutions ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Declaration Form for Self-study / Published Work for registered CMPs Declaration Form for Self-study / Published Work for registered CMPs ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Application Form and guidance notes for Accreditation on individual CME Programme Application Form and guidance notes for Accreditation on individual CME Programme ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Continuing Education in Chinese Medicine (CME) Change of Particulars of Accredited Institution Continuing Education in Chinese Medicine (CME) Change of Particulars of Accredited Institution ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Limited Registration - Notes to Applicant and Application form Limited Registration - Notes to Applicant and Application form ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2121 1888
Report on Chinese medicine-related adverse drug reactions (for use by Chinese medicine practitioner) Report on Chinese medicine-related adverse drug reactions (for use by Chinese medicine practitioner) Send Mail 2477 2772

Medical Practitioner

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form E-mail Enquiry
Part I of General Register (full registration)
Application for full registration Application for transfer from Resident List to Non-resident List ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for transfer from Resident List to Non-resident List Application for transfer from Resident List to Non-resident List ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8655
Application for transfer from Non-resident List to Resident List Application for transfer from Non-resident List to Resident List ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8655
Application for restoration Application for restoration ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8655
Part II of General Register (provisional registration)
Application for provisional registration Application for provisional registration ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8655
Part III of General Register (limited registration)
Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 2)
Certification of Employment for limited registration
Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 2) from an applicant resident in Hong Kong ( PDF Format )
Certification of Employment for limited registration ( PDF Format )
Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 2)
Certification of Employment for limited registration
Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 2) ( PDF Format )
Certification of Employment for limited registration ( PDF Format)
Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 3) Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 3) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 3) Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 3) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 4) Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 4) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 4) Application for renewal of limited registration (Promulgation No. 4) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 10) Application for limited registration (Promulgation No. 10) ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Part IV of General Register (temporary registration)
Application for temporary registration Application for temporary registration ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648
Specialist Register
Application for specialist registration Application for specialist registration ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2873 4829
Miscellaneous Form
Notification of Change of Registered Address Notification of Change of Registered Address ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8648

Dentist and Ancilliary Dental Worker

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application for Enrolment as a Dental Hygienist * Application for Enrolment as a Dental Hygienist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8655
Particulars of Directors or Managers or Persons who Perform Dental Operations # Particulars of Directors or Managers or Persons who Perform Dental Operations ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2873 5862
* Application will only be processed upon receipt of the prescribed fee and/or the required documents.
(The payment and documents should be sent to the Secretary, Dental Council at 17/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.)
# Completed forms should be sent to the Secretary, Dental Council at 4/F, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine Jockey Club Building, 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong.

Pharmacist

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application for Registration Examinations of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board * Application for Registration Examinations of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8432
Reply Slip-Registration Examinations of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board # Reply Slip-Registration Examinations of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8432
Data Form-Pharmacy and Poisons Board Data Form-Pharmacy and Poisons Board ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8432
Application for Registration as a Registered Pharmacist + Application for Registration as a Registered Pharmacist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8432
# Application will only be processed upon receipt of the prescribed fee.
* Application will only be processed upon receipt of the required supporting documents.
+ Application by submission of electronic information is not applicable.

Nurse

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application for Registration as a Nurse (for Nurses Trained in Hong Kong) # * Application for Registration as a Nurse (for Nurses Trained in Hong Kong) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8654
Application for Enrolment as a Nurse (for Nurses Trained in Hong Kong) # * Application for Enrolment as a Nurse (for Nurses Trained in Hong Kong) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8654
Notification of Commencement of Pre-registration / Pre-enrolment Nurse Training Notification of Commencement of Pre-registration / Pre-enrolment Nurse Training ( Word Format) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8325
Application for Exemption of Clinical Hours of Conversion Programme of Enrolled Nurse to Registered Nurse Application for Exemption of Clinical Hours of Conversion Programme of Enrolled Nurse to Registered Nurse ( Word Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8263
Application for Registration / Enrolment (General) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) * Application for Registration / Enrolment (General) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) ( PDF Format) Personal Information Collection Statement (PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
Application for Registration / Enrolment (Psychiatric) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) * Application for Registration / Enrolment (Psychiatric) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) ( PDF Format) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
Application for Registration (Part IV) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) * Application for Registration (Part IV) (for nurses trained outside Hong Kong) ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
Nursing Council - Application for Verification of Registration # Nursing Council - Application for Verification of Registration ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8654
Nursing Council - Application for Verification of Enrolment # Nursing Council - Application for Verification of Enrolment ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8654
Application Form for Change of Address and/or Telephone Number(s) Application Form for Change of Address and/or Telephone Number(s) ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8652
Application for Restoration of Name to the Register of Nurses / Roll of Enrolled Nurses and for a Practising Certificate for Nurse Application for Restoration of Name to the Register of Nurses / Roll of Enrolled Nurses and for a Practising Certificate for Nurse ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
#Application will only be processed upon receipt of the prescribed fee.
*Application will only be processed upon receipt of the required supporting documents.

Midwife

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application for Training in Midwifery * Application for Training in Midwifery ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement (PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8325
Application for Midwives Council Examination (for Midwives Trained in Hong Kong)(to be submitted by the training institution) # * Application for Midwives Council Examination ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8325
Application for Registration (for Midwives Trained in Hong Kong) # * Application for Registration (for Midwives Trained in Hong Kong) ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8654
Application for Registration from Midwife trained outside Hong Kong * Application for Registration from Midwife trained outside Hong Kong ( PDF Format) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
Application for Restoration of Name to the Register of Midwives * Application for Restoration of Name to the Register of Midwives (PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8351
Application Form for Change of Address and/or Telephone Number(s) Application Form for Change of Address and/or Telephone Number(s) ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8652
#Application will only be processed upon receipt of the prescribed fee.
*Application will only be processed upon receipt of the required supporting documents.

Supplementary Medical Professionals

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application for Registration as an Optometrist Application for Registration as an Optometrist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Optometry Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Optometry ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8363
Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Optometrist * Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Optometrist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Application for Registration as a Radiographer Application for Registration as a Radiographer ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Radiography Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Radiography ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8380
Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Radiographer * Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Radiographer ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Application for Registration as an Occupational Therapist Application for Registration as an Occupational Therapist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Occupational Therapy Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Practising Occupational Therapy ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8380
Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Occupational Therapist* Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Occupational Therapist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Application for Registration as a Medical Laboratory Technologist Application for Registration as a Medical Laboratory Technologist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Medical Laboratory Technologist Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Medical Laboratory Technologist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8369
Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist* Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Medical Laboratory Technologist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Application for Registration as a Physiotherapist Application for Registration as a Physiotherapist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Physiotherapy Statement by Company carrying on the Business of Physiotherapy ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2527 8369
Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Physiotherapist* Application for Practising Certificate by a Registered Physiotherapist ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered optometrists Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered optometrists ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered radiographers Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered radiographers ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered occupational therapists Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered occupational therapists ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered medical laboratory technologists Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered medical laboratory technologists ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered physiotherapists Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address for registered physiotherapists ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
* Application will only be processed upon receipt of the prescribed fee.
(The payment should be sent to the Central Registration Office at 17/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.)

Chiropractors

Portable Document Format (PDF) Portable Document Format (PDF)
(Adobe Acrobat Reader lets you view and print PDF files.)

Name of Form Form Personal Information Collection Statement E-mail Enquiry
Application form for registration cum the guide to applicants Application form for registration cum the guide to applicants ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Application form for renewal of practising certificate Application form for renewal of practising certificate ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address Form for change in correspondence and/or practising address ( PDF Format ) Personal Information Collection Statement ( PDF Format ) Send Mail 2961 8647
29 Dec 2021

跳至主要內容

有用資料

表格

醫護專業人員

中醫
   
醫生(只備英文版)
   
牙醫及牙科輔助人員
   
藥劑師(只備英文版)
   
護士
   
助產士
   
輔助醫療專業人員
   
脊醫

中醫

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe AcrobatReader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 電子郵件 查詢
中醫師更改個人資料表格 中醫師更改個人資料表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
中醫註冊及執業證明書申請表及填寫指引(FR) 中醫註冊及執業證明書申請表及填寫指引(FR)( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
「中醫註冊核實證明書」申領須知及申請表格 「中醫註冊核實證明書」申領須知及申請表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
「中醫註冊名冊內的記項的核證副本」申領須知及申請表格 「中醫註冊名冊內的記項的核證副本」申領須知及申請表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
「表列中醫通知書核證副本」申領須知及申請表格 「表列中醫通知書核證副本」申領須知及申請表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
註冊中醫續領執業證明書申請表及填寫指引(RP) 註冊中醫續領執業證明書申請表及填寫指引(RP) ( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
中醫執業證明書申請表 中醫執業證明書申請表( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
「註冊中醫執業證明書核證副本」申領須知及申請表格 「註冊中醫執業證明書核證副本」申領須知及申請表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
註冊中醫修讀認可內地院校舉辦的中醫藥專業課程申報表格 註冊中醫修讀認可內地院校舉辦的中醫藥專業課程申報表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
註冊中醫自修項目/發表著作申報表格 註冊中醫自修項目/發表著作申報表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
申請評核個別進修項目申請表格及指引 申請評核個別進修項目申請表格及指引( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
註冊中醫進修中醫藥學認可機構更改資料表格 註冊中醫進修中醫藥學認可機構更改資料表格( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
有限制註冊中醫-申請須知及申請表 有限制註冊中醫-申請須知及申請表( PDF格式) 電郵 2121 1888
呈報與中藥有關的藥品不良反應(由中醫師填寫) 呈報與中藥有關的藥品不良反應(由中醫師填寫) ( PDF格式) 電郵 2477 2772

牙醫及牙科輔助人員

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe Acrobat Reader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 收集個人資料聲明 電子郵件 查詢
申請登記成為牙齒衛生員* 申請登記成為牙齒衛生員( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8655
牙科註冊條例-董事或經理或施行牙科手術人員的詳情# 牙科註冊條例-董事或經理或施行牙科手術人員的詳情( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2873 5862

* 在收到訂明的費用及所需的相關文件後,此申請才會予以處理。
(費用及相關文件請交香港皇后大道東213號胡忠大廈17樓牙醫管理委員會秘書收)

# 填妥的表格請交香港黃竹坑道99號香港醫學專科學院賽馬會大樓4樓香港牙醫管理委員會秘書收。


護士

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe Acrobat Reader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 收集個人資料聲明 電子郵件 查詢
申請註冊為註冊護士(適用於本港受訓護士) # * 申請註冊為註冊護士(適用於本港受訓護士) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8654
申請登記為登記護士(適用於本港受訓護) # * 申請登記為登記護士(適用於本港受訓護) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8654
開始接受註冊前/登記前護士訓練通知書(只備英文版) 開始接受註冊前/登記前護士訓練通知書(只備英文版) ( Word格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8325
申請豁免臨床實習時數登記護士轉註冊護士課程(只備英文版) 申請豁免臨床實習時數登記護士轉註冊護士課程(只備英文版) ( Word格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8263
申請為註冊護士/登記護士(普通科) (適用於境外受訓護士) * 申請為註冊護士/登記護士(普通科) (適用於境外受訓護士) (PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
申請為註冊護士/登記護士(精神科) (適用於境外受訓護士) * 申請為註冊護士/登記護士(精神科) (適用於境外受訓護士) (PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
申請為註冊護士(第IV部分) (適用於境外受訓護士) (只備英文版) * 申請為註冊護士(第IV部分) (適用於境外受訓護士) (只備英文版) (PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
申請核實護士註冊證明# 申請核實護士註冊證明( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8654
申請核實護士登記證明 # 申請核實護士登記證明( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8654
更改地址及/或電話號碼申請表格 更改地址及/或電話號碼申請表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8652
申請把姓名重新列入註冊護士名冊/登記護士名冊及簽發護士執業證明書 申請把姓名重新列入註冊護士名冊/登記護士名冊及簽發護士執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
 
#在收到訂明的費用後,此申請才會予以處理。
* 在收到所需的相關文件後,此申請才會予以處理。

 


助產士

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe Acrobat Reader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 收集個人資料聲明 電子郵件 查詢
申請接受助產士專業訓練* 申請接受助產士專業訓練( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8325
助產士管理局考試申請表(適用於在香港受訓的助產士)(只備英文版)  # * 助產士管理局考試申請表(PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8325
註冊申請(適用於在香港受訓的助產士) # * 註冊申請表(供在香港受訓助產士申請) ( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8654
註冊申請(適用於在香港以外受訓的助產士) * 註冊申請書(供在香港以外受訓助產士申請) (PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
申請將姓名重新列入註冊助產士名冊 * 申請將姓名重新列入註冊助產士名冊(PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8351
更改地址及/或電話號碼申請表格 更改地址及/或電話號碼申請表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8652
 
#在收到訂明的費用後,此申請才會予以處理。
*在收到所需的相關文件後,此申請才會予以處理。

 


輔助醫療專業人員

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe Acrobat Reader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 收集個人資料聲明 電子郵件 查詢
申請註冊為視光師 這連結會以新視窗打開。申請註冊為視光師( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
經營視光學業務的公司申報表 這連結會以新視窗打開。經營視光學業務的公司申報表( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8363
申請視光師執業證明書* 申請視光師執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
申請註冊為放射技師 這連結會以新視窗打開。申請註冊為放射技師( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
經營放射技術業務的公司申報表 這連結會以新視窗打開。經營放射技術業務的公司申報表( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8380
申請放射技師執業證明書* 申請放射技師執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
申請註冊為職業治療師 這連結會以新視窗打開。申請註冊為職業治療師( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
經營職業治療業務的公司申報表 這連結會以新視窗打開。經營職業治療業務的公司申報表( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8380
申請職業治療師執業證明書* 申請職業治療師執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
申請註冊為醫務化驗師 這連結會以新視窗打開。申請註冊為醫務化驗師( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
經營醫務化驗師業務的公司申報表 這連結會以新視窗打開。經營醫務化驗師業務的公司申報表( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8369
申請醫務化驗師執業證明書* 申請醫務化驗師執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
申請註冊為物理治療師 這連結會以新視窗打開。申請註冊為物理治療師( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
經營物理治療業務的公司申報表 這連結會以新視窗打開。經營物理治療業務的公司申報表( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2527 8369
申請物理治療師執業證明書* 申請物理治療師執業證明書( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改註冊視光師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格 更改註冊視光師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改註冊放射技師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格 更改註冊放射技師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改註冊職業治療師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格 更改註冊職業治療師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改註冊醫務化驗師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格 更改註冊醫務化驗師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改註冊物理治療師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格 更改註冊物理治療師的通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
   
* 在收到訂明的費用後,此申請才會予以處理。
(費用請交香港皇后大道東213號胡忠大廈17樓中央註冊辦事處收)

脊醫

收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) Portable Document格式(PDF)
(這連結會以新視窗打開。Adobe Acrobat Reader這連結會以新視窗打開。Asian Font Packs可讓你檢視及列印PDF文件)

 

表格名稱 表格 收集個人資料聲明 電子郵件 查詢
申請註冊表格及申請指南 申請註冊表格及申請指南( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
執業證明書續期的申請表格 執業證明書續期的申請表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647
更改通訊及/或執業地址的表格 這連結會以新視窗打開。更改通訊及/或執業地址的表格( PDF格式) 收集個人資料聲明( PDF格式) 電郵 2961 8647

 

二零二一年十二月二十九日